Champions League T-20 September 2010 Full Schedule

Here is the full schedule of T20 Champions League.

Champions League T20 2010 Full Schedule

As all we know that the Champions T20 is one of the professional T20 leagues in cricket world. The Champions T20 is sponsored by Airtel Communication.

Groups Detail:

Group A:
Chennai Super Kings,Warriors, Victorian Bushrangers, Wayamba Elevens, Central Stags.

Group B:
Mumbai Indians, Highveld Lions, South Australian Redbacks, Royal Challengers Bangalore, West Indies Domestic T20 Winner.


Champions League T20 2010 Full Schedule
Champions League T20 2010 Full Schedule

Related Articles

More articles: Schedule of T20 Champions League IPL T20 Champions League 2010


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: