IPL 2011 season 4

This resource will give you the information about IPL 2011 season 4.

IPL 2011 season 4

As a big success from IPL 3 there is a IPL 4 which is going to be held in 2011.
In IPL 3 there where 8 teams and in IPL 4 there has 10 teams in competition.This time it is going to be more different than the previous edition.

IPL Schedule:
IPL 4 will goin to have 10 teams and 94 matches and it is going to be held for 51 days.

IPL 2011 Auction:
Total salary cap per team :- 35 crore.

IPL 2011 Teams:
- Mumbai Indians
- Deccan Chargers
- Kolkata Knight Riders
- Delhi Daredevils
- Rajasthan Royals
- Mumbai Indians
- Kings XI Punjab
- Royal Challengers Bangalore
- Chennai Super Kings
- Sahara Pune Warriors
- Kochi

IPL TV rights and Sponsorships :
Sony / World Sport Group has won the rights for 10 years at Rs 8,700 crore (US$ 1.94 billion)

Related Articles

More articles: IPL 2011 Season 4 IPL 2011 Schedule


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: