About the Central Districts Stages

In the Champion League T20 , there is one New Zealanda team that is Central Districts Stages are present. This resource contains information about the Central Districts Stages.

Logo Of The Central Districts Stags

Background of the Central Districts Stages

It is one of six teams from the New Zealand that make up New Zealand cricket. For cricketing purposes, the region Central Districts consist of three regions on the North Island, the part of the Wellington Region and two regions of the South Island. They are also known the Stags.

Big Loss Of The Central Districts Stags

Ross Taylor blasted Central Districts into this Competition (i.e. Champion League T20) with a 30 ball 80, that including the eight sixes, in New Zealand's domestic T20 final win over Ackland. But now ha play for the Royal challengers Banglore in the CLT20. They get compensation to the tune of $200000 for this 'settlement'

Key Players Of The Central Districts Stags

All-rounder Jacob Oram, Veteran, batsman Mattew Sinclair, opener Peter Ingram, 35years old fast bowler Michael Mason will be the key players of central districts stangs. skipper Jamie how and George Worker handle the Spin department.


Related Articles

More articles: Central Districts Stags Champion League Cricket


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: